Contact Us

If you are looking for a specific person, you will find contact details below. For general questions please call or email us at:

+46 243 21 62 40

info@dalelven.com

CEO & project managers

Per Möller

CEO

+46 70 273 04 81
per.moller@dalelven.com

Erik Lärfars

Project Manager

+46 70 482 82 96
erik.larfars@dalelven.com

Marcus Kullman

Project Manager

+46 70 368 82 17
marcus.kullman@dalelven.com

Ulf Frank

Project Manager

+46 70 569 76 28
ulf.frank@dalelven.com

Karl Walheim

Project Manager

+46 73 810 73 40
karl.walheim@dalelven.com

Andreas Wass

Project Manager

+46 76 802 66 55
andreas.wass@dalelven.com

Prototype

Daniel Jansson

Prototype Technician

070 285 95 71
daniel.jansson@dalelven.com

Jari Haukirauma

Prototype Technician

+46 70 456 59 18
jari.haukirauma@dalelven.com

Mechanics

Agne Svedberg

Mechanical Engineer

+46 70 331 51 88
agne.svedberg@dalelven.com

Jan Karlsson

Mechanical Engineer

+46 70 258 53 79
jan.karlsson@dalelven.com

Lars Thorén

Mechanical Engineer

+46 70 311 96 43
lars.thoren@dalelven.com

Antonio Källgren

Mechanical Engineer

+46 76 783 20 06
antonio.kallgren@dalelven.com

Johanna Enmalm

Mechanical Engineer

+46 76 102 89 29
johanna.enmalm@dalelven.com

Christoffer Hag

Mechanical Engineer

+46 73 997 10 00
christoffer.hag@dalelven.com

Michael Stevensson

Mechanical Engineer

+46 70 357 87 01
michael.stevensson@dalelven.com

Martina Johansson

Mechanical Engineer

+46 73 020 86 40
martina.johansson@dalelven.com

Kim Efraimsson

Mechanical Engineer

+46 70 363 42 85
kim.efraimsson@dalelven.com

Joel Olsson

Mechanical Engineer

+46 70 248 33 03
joel.olsson@dalelven.com

David Lindfeldt

Mechanical Engineer

+46 70 283 35 46
david.lindfeldt@dalelven.com

Linnéa Karlhager Liss

Mechanical Engineer

+46 76 008 24 84
linnea.karlhager.liss@dalelven.com

Adam Ljungquist

Adam Ljungquist

Mechanical Engineer

+46 76 021 19 09
adam.ljungquist@dalelven.com

Software/Electronics

Anders Lundqvist

Software Developer

+46 76 008 02 98
anders.lundqvist@dalelven.com

Per Hävert Prans

Software Developer

+46 70 333 17 20
per.havertprans@dalelven.com

Emanuel Wahlqvist

Software Developer

+46 73 933 56 78
emanuel.wahlqvist@dalelven.com

Simon Klint

Software Developer

+46 76 080 17 07
simon.klint@dalelven.com

Andreas Jansson

Electronics Engineer

+46 70 314 73 00
andreas.jansson@dalelven.com

Jon Lissmats

Electronics Engineer

+46 76 783 26 39
jon.lissmats@dalelven.com

Rickard Hedlund

Electronics Engineer

+46 76 203 18 83
rickard.hedlund@dalelven.com

Jan Bergman

Electronics Engineer

+46 76 783 26 35
jan.bergman@dalelven.com

Måns Norell

Electronics Engineer

+46 76 022 85 05
mans.norell@dalelven.com

Mustafa Aykanat

Electronics Engineer

+46 73 068 57 13
mustafa.aykanat@dalelven.com

Design

Johan Åkerström

Industrial  Designer

+46 70 926 14 71
johan.akerstrom@dalelven.com

Daniel Kaipe

Graphic Design, Marketing

+46 70 626 33 66
daniel.kaipe@dalelven.com

On Dalelven's website we use cookies, by continuing to use our website you agree to this.